Caregiver Jobs Abroad in demand today

The Christmas season has passed and according to the news, caregiver jobs abroad are in demand for Filipinos (OFW)s. But that is if you can find the perfect employer to work with. If you want to you can try the Canadian embassy and see if there is any possibility that you can migrate to Canada with your family.

If you are interested to get employed with some of the best POEA accredited recruitment agencies in the Philippines that take workers to work abroad, then you should visit POEA website. Seek for the listings of accredited agencies and then find those that have their license still working and legally recruiting Filipino workers to work abroad.

16 Responses to Caregiver Jobs Abroad in demand today

  1. Loreiz Villacarlos ay nagsabing:

    My profession proves that i am qualified as a caregiver i also have NC II IN CAREGIVING given by TESDA.

  2. argen ay nagsabing:

    Hi!My name is Argen 20 yrs old from Quezon City,Philippines.I completed a 6mths course of caregiving in I.LEARN CENTER PROGRAM of our MAYOR this aug 2010 and I am also have my OJT on TAHANANG MAPAGKALINGA(Institution for the Street Children).I also passed examination for the TESDA NCII last sep 2010.I wanted to apply on caregiver abroad but i dont have any working experience yet. But im willing to work.Pls can you help me to find a job and also a employer.and my i know what are the following requirements.THANK YOU AND GODBLESS!!!!….Im looking forward for your kindly respond.

  3. Jeselle Farin ay nagsabing:

    help!I am 19 yrs old and ulila na kmi sa ama.May sakit ang nanay q at wlang ibng maasahn mlibn sa akn.Is thre a job abroad na pwde ang 19 yrs old?

  4. Aillen Joy ay nagsabing:

    HI! I am interested with the job,,I am qualified to the position as a caregiver because I am Nursing graduate…I don’t have any experience yet, but I am much willing to work…I’m looking forward for your reply…thank you and have a blessed day…

  5. Maria ay nagsabing:

    maraming agencies ngaun na nagpapaskel ng caregiver jobs abroad sa ibat ibang bansa……….bkit po ang javier int’l manpower me ad sila na caregiver for guam last mar 2011….nanghingi pa ng 10k sbi handling fee tas ng mgbgay nilagay sa resibo reservation fee til now di pa kami tinatawagan………

  6. Maria ay nagsabing:

    bat yung javier intl me ad last mar 2011 caregiver for guam then nanghingi ng handling fee na 10k tas bglabg sa receipt nlgay reservation fee…pero til now di pa kmi tintatawagan.pag nagfollow up sa app walang reply…poea sana pakicheck ang mga gnitong agency good standing pero bat ganito ginagawa nila sa mga aplikante

  7. Aljon D.Limbaga ay nagsabing:

    hi I am intersted with the job,im completed my 6mos.careving course,im 22 yrs old.

  8. maria luisa s mendoza ay nagsabing:

    Im qualified for the job,im a B.S BIOLOGY graduate & B.S pharmacy under grauate & certified caregiver. Looking forward for your reply.thank you very much

  9. alma crispino ay nagsabing:

    hi im alma crispino,,i want to aply to canada as a caregiver..i have an experience almost 5 yrs. in israel..thank you..

  10. Stephanie Tejero ay nagsabing:

    Hi,
    Im looking for agencies who could help me work at Canada or Japan.

    I hope you guys can help me.

  11. sherly domondon ay nagsabing:

    hello,
    i’m seeking for a position as a care giver in Canada, where my extensive medical profession and practical experience will be fully utelize. i am looking for the greatest opportubity to work as a care provider for a reputed company.. i’m a BS Nursing. . has much of clinical experience, siminars attended, and a Red cross licensed.
    i also prefer to work as a nanny for i am very much expert for this and i love to care infants. . i look forward for your reply.. thanks

  12. Rossini M. Dalisay ay nagsabing:

    Hi,my name is Rossini Dalisay,,,i’m willing to work in Canada or US as a caregiver,…..i have 4 years experience in Israel from Jan 2007- Feb 2011….hope u can help me…thanks

  13. Marife B. de los Ryes ay nagsabing:

    magandang gabi po,
    nais ko po sanang mamasukan bilang isang care giver sa Canada, may experience na po kasi ako. ako po ay nagtapos nang BS Nursing, at marami na po akong experience, marami na rin akong na’attenand na seminar from different school, at may experience na rin po ako sa red cross.
    ako po ay lubos na naghahanap nang trabaho at mahal na mahal ko ang mag’alaga ng mga matatanda.
    nagagalak po akong hintayin ang inyong sagot…maraming maraming salamat po.

  14. naima ibay ay nagsabing:

    hi my name is naima ibay im looking for a job in canada ..i am a certified caregiver… i finish my 6 month studies in filcanadian school of caregivers…i have also NC 11 passer.. i look forward for your reply… thanks..

  15. Jay-R Wilson Busto ay nagsabing:

    Hi I’m Jayr Wilson busTo I want to apply to Canada as a care giver!!! I’m 27 years of age..I’m completed my 6 months caregiving course….. I hope you guys can help me!!

  16. Ma.Theresa A.Gilla ay nagsabing:

    Hi I m Ma.Theresa A.Gilla ,I just want to applly to Canada as a care giver ,Im certified care giver ,I m 45 years old ,i hope po na matutulungan nyo po ako n makapagtrabaho sa canada ….maghihintay po ako ng inyong kasagutan ….maraming salamat po …..

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

